Upload files here

Order Number
Your Order Number is in your receipt. Before uploading files, please place your order online.

Preparing files
Graphics requirements and blank templates are available on the Graphics page at the top of the site.

Please double-check all file dimensions before uploading. Please also check your artwork at full print size, 100% zoom on screen, looking for pixelation or other graphic artifacts that are not readily noticed when your design is zoomed out to fit on-screen. If in doubt, you can print out sections of your design on your desktop printer at 100% size. Your 100% size TIFF files are your dot-for-dot proofs of what is being printed. You should check your content before sending them to us for print.

Turnaround and shipping
The daily file receipt cut off time is 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 6 PM Pacific time, Monday through Friday.
See the Turnaround and Shipping page for production and shipping times.

How to send files to us.

You can use any of the following methods to send us your TIFF files. The fastest method is Option #1. If your any of your files exceed 1.5GB in size after archive/zip, we recommend Option 2.

Option 1 Fastest. Use the upload form below. Be sure to click SEND FILES. For your convenience, you can copy-paste the confirmation screen into your followup email.

Option 2. Use Dropbox and share a folder. How to Dropbox

Option 3 Slowest. Place files on your server (allow 1 day for manual processing). How to send a link

Important. After files have completely finished uploading, please email us your list of file names. If multiple items are being made from the same file, please indicate quantities in the email. We will then confirm receipt and begin production.

Loading...

Hello You!

Join our mailing list