Production and Shipping times

Loading...

The delivery time estimate is for orders and files in by 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, or 6 PM Pacific time, ready to start production the next business day.  For orders shipping outside the US, please also see the International Shipping page.

No-rush (Standard) orders

  • Production with 1-2 day turnaround. 
  • Free Air Shipping is by air. The carrier’s service level is not time-definite.  This is usually 3 business days to anywhere in US and 3-5 business days internationally.

Rush orders

  • Expedited production turnaround.
  • Free Express Shipping is by UPS air. UPS’s service level is time-definite. This is 2 business days in the US, and 2-4 business days internationally.

Hello You!

Join our mailing list