las-vegas-conference
Turnaround and Shipping times

The delivery time estimate is for orders and files in by 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, or 5 PM Pacific time, ready to start production the next business day.  The following is for orders within the continental US.  For orders shipping internationally, please see the International Shipping page.

No-rush (standard) orders:
Turnaround (Production) time is 2 business days.

Shipping is by economy air, 3-4 business days.  The carrier’s service level is not time-definite.
The total time is about 6 business days from start of production to delivery by the carrier. 

Rush orders:
Turnaround (Production) time is 1 business day. 

Shipping is by UPS air, 2 business days.  The carrier’s service level is time-definite (UPS day-definite delivery by end of business day).
The total time is 3 business days from start of production to delivery by the carrier.